Skip to content

Placeholder With Velociraptor

August 26, 2015

My perfectionist side is currently insisting that I shouldn’t try to publish my novel-in-progress because of representation failures, so I’m choosing to spend my time fighting it off rather than coming up with a blog post today. Instead, I shall redirect you to a Tumblr post I made yesterday, about a walk I took on Monday—and tease you with some pics from it, because why else would you click through?IMG_7058 IMG_7086 IMG_7177

Hopefully I’ll be in a better mood on Friday. See you then!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

